Each Internal Team Member on a Customer will now have a flag called 'Internal Team Member' checked. This designates the Individual is a named resource on the Team as the feature intends.
However, sometimes Individuals are added to the Account so that they can view progress on the Account, but are not really Account Team Members. For these folks, Users can uncheck the Team Member flag so that they are not displayed in the UX, but still retain their visibility rights.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.